My Radio Show

June 15, 2006

Some of you expressed some interest in my deejaying so I thought I would post the info about my weekly show here, in case you feel like checking it out.

Info below the fold. If you have any problems logging in, please contact me via AIM – I am ‘mayarishi’ on there.

Please join me tonight for this week’s Evening Song, featuring deep
house and broken beat funk that moves me, and hopefully you too!

Music starts at 6pm CDT, 4pm PDT, 11pm GMT.

To listen and chat: 90hz.org
To directly connect: go here and click ‘listen’

blessings,
lorin